EatSleepWrite.org

Series produced by Adam Scull

Series image

The Podcast Behind the Writers

This is the place and the podcast for writers and authors. I’m a soul searcher. I dig deeply into writers’ souls to unveil their true message and meaning. I create a comfortable community for writers to openly discuss their passions, unveil their motivating forces, share their inspiration with the world and even expose their fears. I’m always looking for writers and authors with strong stories to record a podcast. My ultimate goal with EatSleepWrite is to create a podcast that will make a positive difference in the writer’s life.


28 Pieces

Order by: Newest First | Oldest First
Piece image
James V. Irving was born and raised in Gloucester, Massachusetts. He is a graduate of the University of Virginia, where he majored in English and h...

  • Added: May 22, 2022
  • Length: 14:42
Piece image
Pignon Scorbion ( pronounced Pin yon Score b on) and the Barbershop Detectives”. For fans of Sherlock Holmes and Agatha Christie’s Hercule Poiro...

  • Added: May 20, 2022
  • Length: 23:11
Piece image
Marie, from London, is the author of the award-winning Scottish romantic suspense/thriller ‘ThoseWeTrust’, published with GenZ Publishing. Marie’s ...

  • Added: May 19, 2022
  • Length: 13:35
Piece image
Melissa’s book Recovering My True Self tells the story of the transformational journey the author, Melissa Mayer, experienced donating her kidney t...

  • Added: May 18, 2022
  • Length: 13:33
Piece image
The Scary Storm with Big Bunny & Little Bunny’ is a delightful tale of overcoming differences to find true friendship. Little readers will enjoy th...

  • Added: May 14, 2022
  • Length: 14:51
Piece image
In the summer of 1877, the bedraggled remains of the Nez Perce tribe took on the U.S. Army and, despite being badly outnumbered and outgunned, emer...

  • Added: May 13, 2022
  • Length: 17:27
Piece image
Sarah Humphreys lives in Lehi, Utah, and is a die-hard fantasy nerd that can’t stop talking about dragons and anime. At 18 years old, she is trying...

  • Added: May 11, 2022
  • Length: 12:48
Piece image
Alex Cides straps on his tool belt one morning, only to find his wife is gone, his daughters fear him, he's lost his job and a mysterious curse has...

  • Added: May 10, 2022
  • Length: 20:26
Piece image
Mary Elizabeth Jackson is a bestselling author in the collaborative anthologies The Fearless Entrepreneurs, Invisible No More, Invincible Forever M...

  • Added: May 09, 2022
  • Length: 16:49
Piece image
The Warminster series is the product of JV Hilliard’s lifelong love of all things fantasy. Hilliard began his journey in the fantasy realm developi...

  • Added: May 08, 2022
  • Length: 38:36
Piece image
A father who lost his heart, a traveler who lost his love, and a girl who lost everything. In a world turned upside down, a grieving father seeks ...

  • Added: May 06, 2022
  • Length: 18:03
Piece image
Magical mountains carved with faces, mysterious murders, giant trees, and secret submarines are a few things that readers will learn about when the...

  • Added: May 05, 2022
  • Length: 20:35
Piece image
Alanna Irving was born and raised in Nottingham England. She has a Bachelor’s degree in Classics and a Masters's degree in International Relations....

  • Added: May 02, 2022
  • Length: 15:15
Piece image
“BFF or NRF (Not Really Friends): A Girl’s Guide to Happy Friendships takes a thoughtful and joyful approach that appeals to young teens and tweens...

  • Added: Apr 28, 2022
  • Length: 13:21
Piece image
Pain is inescapable. Suffering is a choice. Azrael, the Angel of Death, knows pain. The deaths of his mother and sister, as well as his harsh expe...

  • Added: Apr 27, 2022
  • Length: 15:12
Piece image
A beautifully written historical fiction novel set primarily in the north woods of Wisconsin between 1920 and 1921. The narrative entwines the fict...

  • Added: Apr 26, 2022
  • Length: 12:37
Piece image
Of Song and Water’ is a journey along the currents of music, nature, and healing. This is a story for anyone who wants to discover a path to healin...

  • Added: Apr 25, 2022
  • Length: 16:22
Piece image
Mark Bello is an award-winning American novelist, attorney, and civil justice advocate, based in Michigan. Mark is passionate about social justice ...

  • Added: Apr 22, 2022
  • Length: 15:46
Piece image
Lauren Sapala is the author of The INFJ Writer, Firefly Magic: Heart Powered Marketing for Highly Sensitive Writers, and The INFJ Revolution, as we...

  • Added: Apr 20, 2022
  • Length: 20:11
Piece image
Teri Brown was born in Athens Greece, an air force brat, who came into the world with a keen sense of wonder, imagination, and a wealth of stories....

  • Added: Apr 16, 2022
  • Length: 19:04